Contract Market Rep Locator

Choose a state to find available PS Furniture representatives.

 

Canada

Shoal Cove Sales Agency

Central Canada

Gary McFarland
902-240-3589
garymcfarland@shoalcove.net

Gunnar Pacific

Western Canada

Josh Gunnar
604-605-3004
josh.gunnar@shaw.ca

MDR Associates

Central & Eastern Canada

Jason Romanetti – Principal
jason@mdrassociates.org
Tel: 416-945-9436
Cell: 416-616-7834
www.mdrassociates.org

Don Romanetti
don@mdrassociates.org
Tel: 416-945-9436
Cell: 905-330-0951
www.mdrassociates.org

Lesley Falls
lesley@mdrassociates.org

 

Quebec

Tanya Dorais
tanya@mdrassociates.org
www.mdrassociates.org

 

Alabama

Midsouth Associates, INC.

Lori Green
205-907-3448
lori@midsouthassoc.com

Alaska

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Arizona

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

Arkansas

H Reps

North Texas, Dallas, AR, OK

Joan Harris
joan@hreps.com
214-213-9090

Holly Richardson
holly@hreps.com
214-695-6918

California

Kirby Reps

Northern CA (anything north of Bakersfield)

Rob Kirby
510-386-2670
kirbyrep@aol.com

Polito Associates

Tom Polito
Principal
949-433-3405
tom@politoassociates.com

Tiffany Polito Coyne
Orange County
323-251-7771
tiffany@politoassociates.com

Karen Wardman
San Diego
949-306-9275
karen@politoassociates.com

Colorado

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Kent Poole
poole.kent@gmail.com

 

Connecticut

Design Associates

John Canon
617-325-6271 (Office)
508-395-5854 (Cell)
Canon225@aol.com

Delaware

Facility & Design Resource

East Pennsylvania, Delaware, South New Jersey

Matt Boyle
610-715-5380
mboyle@fdrpa.com

Susan Welborn
sfirsich@fdrpa.com

Tim Kalberer
tkalberer@fdrpa.com

 

 

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

District of Columbia

Cal and Yale Associates

Cal J. Weirich, Sr
301-399-0834
cal@cy-assoc.com

Yale Silon
240-481-9800
yale@cy-associates.com

Florida

Contract Furniture Professionals – FL

Florida Panhandle
Jeremy Anderson – Co-Principal/Vice President/Sales Consultant
205-240-6400
janderson@contractfurniturepros.com

Central and Northern Florida
Steve Culley – Sales Consultant
407-493-4227
sculley@contractfurniturepros.com

Southern Florida (All points South of Tampa, Clear Water/ St. Pete, and Melbourne)
Cheryl Schmidt – Sales Consultant
954-295-4456
cheryls@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720 0:502-308-9374
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Kristin Boyd – Office Manager / Inside Sales Coordinator
502-308-9374
kristin@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Georgia

Midsouth Associates, INC.

David Montgomery
404-333-9204
david@midsouthassoc.com

Hawaii

Commercial Sales Acquisition

Stan Nathanson
(562) 252-2077
stan@c-sales.biz

Idaho

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Kent Poole
poole.kent@gmail.com

 

Illinois

Sickler Inc.

ILLINOIS

Steve Sickler
312-401-1800
ssickler@sicklerorg.com

Barbara Krech
312-203-6774
bkrech@sicklerorg.com

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

Kim Cooper
217-306-1624
kim@coopercontract.com

Michelle Ellis
309-262-5331
michelle@coopercontract.com

METRO CHICAGO

Linda Diggs
224-795-1601
Linda@sicklerorg.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE / MERCHANDISE MART

Jensea Chromy
312-493-3796
jchromy@sicklerorg.com

 

Indiana

Contract Furniture Professionals – IN

Northern Indiana (North of Carmel)
Bob Koehne – Sales Consultant
317-697-9859
bkoehne@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Sickler Inc.

Northwestern Indiana

Steve Sickler
312-401-1800
ssickler@sicklerorg.com

Barbara Krech
312-203-6774
bkrech@sicklerorg.com

 

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720 0:502-308-9374
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Kristin Boyd – Office Manager / Inside Sales Coordinator
502-308-9374
kristin@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Iowa

Contract Furniture Professionals – IA, KS, MO, NE

Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska, and Missouri
Libby Rulo – Sales Consultant
913-206-3695
libbyr@contractfurniturepros.com

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720 0:502-308-9374
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Kristin Boyd – Office Manager / Inside Sales Coordinator
502-308-9374
kristin@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Kansas

Contract Furniture Professionals – IA, KS, MO, NE

Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska, and Missouri
Libby Rulo – Sales Consultant
913-206-3695
libbyr@contractfurniturepros.com

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720 0:502-308-9374
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Kristin Boyd – Office Manager / Inside Sales Coordinator
502-308-9374
kristin@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Kentucky

Contract Furniture Professionals – KY

Lexington and Eastern Kentucky
John Pavlick – Sales Consultant
614-571-7665
jpavlick@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720 0:502-308-9374
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Kristin Boyd – Office Manager / Inside Sales Coordinator
502-308-9374
kristin@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Louisiana

The Lowe Group

Territory: Southern TX & LA

Showroom
Jenn Miller
jennifermiller@the-lowegroup.com
281-797-2695

Rick Lowe
ricklowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-826-2117

Chris Lowe
chrislowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-254-2426

Scott Lowe
scottlowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-907-7211

Brad Lowe
brad.lowetx@yahoo.com
832-418-0906

Jim Thompson
jimtjta@aol.com
713-829-0375

 

Maine

Design Associates

John Canon
617-325-6271 (Office)
508-395-5854 (Cell)
Canon225@aol.com

Maryland

Cal and Yale Associates

Cal J. Weirich, Sr
301-399-0834
cal@cy-assoc.com

Yale Silon
240-481-9800
yale@cy-associates.com

Massachusetts

Design Associates

John Canon
617-325-6271 (Office)
508-395-5854 (Cell)
Canon225@aol.com

Michigan

Hampton Products Inc.

Jonathan Roberts
248-709-4140
jonathan@hampton-products.com

Minnesota

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Mississippi

Contract Furniture Professionals – MS

Mississippi
Jeremy Anderson – Co-Principal/Vice President/Sales Consultant
205-240-6400
janderson@contractfurniturepros.com

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720 0:502-308-9374
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Kristin Boyd – Office Manager / Inside Sales Coordinator
502-308-9374
kristin@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Missouri

Contract Furniture Professionals – IA, KS, MO, NE

Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska, and Missouri
Libby Rulo – Sales Consultant
913-206-3695
libbyr@contractfurniturepros.com

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720 0:502-308-9374
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Kristin Boyd – Office Manager / Inside Sales Coordinator
502-308-9374
kristin@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Montana

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Kent Poole
poole.kent@gmail.com

 

Nebraska

Contract Furniture Professionals – IA, KS, MO, NE

Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska, and Missouri
Libby Rulo – Sales Consultant
913-206-3695
libbyr@contractfurniturepros.com

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720 0:502-308-9374
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Kristin Boyd – Office Manager / Inside Sales Coordinator
502-308-9374
kristin@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Nevada

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

New Hampshire

Design Associates

John Canon
617-325-6271 (Office)
508-395-5854 (Cell)
Canon225@aol.com

New Jersey

Facility & Design Resource

East Pennsylvania, Delaware, South New Jersey

Matt Boyle
610-715-5380
mboyle@fdrpa.com

Susan Welborn
sfirsich@fdrpa.com

Tim Kalberer
tkalberer@fdrpa.com

 

 

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

New Mexico

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

New York

CP Group

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Upstate New York (excluding New York City)

Courtney Lynch-Crawford
412-670-5283
courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

Joseph McMurray
412-728-2856
joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

 

North Carolina

Reps Southeast

Todd Norris
828-461-0461
Todd@RepsSoutheast.com

North Dakota

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Ohio

Contract Furniture Professionals – OH

Northeastern Ohio (North of Columbus)
Bob McCartney – Sales Consultant
412-889-4816
bmccartney@contractfurniturepros.com

Northwestern Ohio (Lima, Findlay, Van Wert, Bowling Green, Defiance and Toledo)
Bob Koehne – Sales Consultant
317-697-9859
bkoehne@contractfurniturepros.com

Southern Ohio (Columbus South) 
John Pavlick – Sales Consultant
614-571-7665
jpavlick@contractfurniturepros.com

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720 0:502-308-9374
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Kristin Boyd – Office Manager / Inside Sales Coordinator
502-308-9374
kristin@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Oklahoma

H Reps

North Texas, Dallas, AR, OK

Joan Harris
joan@hreps.com
214-213-9090

Holly Richardson
holly@hreps.com
214-695-6918

Oregon

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Pennsylvania

CP Group

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Upstate New York (excluding New York City)

Courtney Lynch-Crawford
412-670-5283
courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

Joseph McMurray
412-728-2856
joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

 

Facility & Design Resource

East Pennsylvania, Delaware, South New Jersey

Matt Boyle
610-715-5380
mboyle@fdrpa.com

Susan Welborn
sfirsich@fdrpa.com

Tim Kalberer
tkalberer@fdrpa.com

 

 

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Puerto Rico

Rhode Island

Design Associates

John Canon
617-325-6271 (Office)
508-395-5854 (Cell)
Canon225@aol.com

South Carolina

Reps Southeast

Todd Norris
828-461-0461
Todd@RepsSoutheast.com

South Dakota

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Tennessee

Contract Furniture Professionals – TN

Tennessee
Mary Huber – Sales Consultant
(949)-922-4199
maryhuber@contractfurniturepros.com

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720 0:502-308-9374
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Kristin Boyd – Office Manager / Inside Sales Coordinator
502-308-9374
kristin@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Texas

H Reps

North Texas, Dallas, AR, OK

Joan Harris
joan@hreps.com
214-213-9090

Holly Richardson
holly@hreps.com
214-695-6918

The Lowe Group

Territory: Southern TX & LA

Showroom
Jenn Miller
jennifermiller@the-lowegroup.com
281-797-2695

Rick Lowe
ricklowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-826-2117

Chris Lowe
chrislowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-254-2426

Scott Lowe
scottlowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-907-7211

Brad Lowe
brad.lowetx@yahoo.com
832-418-0906

Jim Thompson
jimtjta@aol.com
713-829-0375

 

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

Utah

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Kent Poole
poole.kent@gmail.com

 

Vermont

Design Associates

John Canon
617-325-6271 (Office)
508-395-5854 (Cell)
Canon225@aol.com

Virginia

Cal and Yale Associates

Cal J. Weirich, Sr
301-399-0834
cal@cy-assoc.com

Yale Silon
240-481-9800
yale@cy-associates.com

Washington

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

West Virginia

CP Group

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Upstate New York (excluding New York City)

Courtney Lynch-Crawford
412-670-5283
courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

Joseph McMurray
412-728-2856
joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

 

Wisconsin

Lehman Associates

Matt Lehman
920-621-7746
matt@lehmanandassociates.com

Wyoming

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Kent Poole
poole.kent@gmail.com