Contract Market Rep Locator

Choose a state to find available PS Furniture representatives.

 

Find us on:

 

Canada

Gunnar Pacific

Western Canada

Josh Gunnar
604-605-3004
josh.gunnar@shaw.ca

MDR Associates

Central & Eastern Canada

Don Romanetti
don@mdrassociates.org
Tel: 416-945-9436
Cell: 905-330-0951
www.mdrassociates.org

Jason Romanetti
jason@mdrassociates.org
Tel: 416-945-9436
Cell: 416-616-7834
www.mdrassociates.org

 

Quebec

Tanya Dorais
tanya@mdrassociates.org
www.mdrassociates.org

 

Alabama

Midsouth Associates, INC.

Lori Green
205-907-3448
lori@midsouthassoc.com

Alaska

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Arizona

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

Arkansas

H Reps

North Texas, AR, OK

Joan Harris
joan@hreps.com
214-213-9090

Holly Richardson
holly@hreps.com
214-695-6918

California

Kirby Reps

Northern CA (anything north of Bakersfield)

Rob Kirby
510-386-2670
kirbyrep@aol.com

Polito Associates

Southern CA

Tom Polito
949-433-3405
tom@politoassociates.com

Colorado

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Connecticut

Akers Business Solutions

Darlene Akers
Work: (410) 541-3005
Mobile: (410) 507-4841
darlene@akersbusiness.com

 

Delaware

Facility & Design Resource

East Pennsylvania, Delaware, South New Jersey

Matt Boyle
610-715-5380
mboyle@fdrpa.com

Susan Welborn
sfirsich@fdrpa.com

Tim Kalberer
tkalberer@fdrpa.com

 

 

District of Columbia

Capital Solutions

Jack Rommel
301-655-9222
jack@mycsidc.com

Tonie Rommel
301-266-3664
tonie@mycsidc.com

Chris Rommel
301-633-8426
chris@mycsidc.com

Florida

FMG – Florida

Marc Goldberg
813-220-2825
FMGMarc@aol.com

Georgia

Midsouth Associates, INC.

Al Worley, President
404-217-1275
al@midsouthassoc.com

David Montgomery, V. President
404-333-9204
david@midsouthassoc.com

Bob French, support
770-986-9988
bob@midsouthassoc.com

Hawaii

Commercial Sales Acquisition

Stan Nathanson
(562) 252-2077
stan@c-sales.com

Idaho

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Illinois

Sickler Inc.

ILLINOIS

Steve Sickler
312-401-1800
ssickler@sicklerorg.com

Barbara Krech
312-203-6774
bkrech@sicklerorg.com

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

Kim Cooper
217-306-1624
kim@coopercontract.com

Michelle Ellis
309-262-5331
michelle@coopercontract.com

METRO CHICAGO

Linda Diggs
224-795-1601
Linda@sicklerorg.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE / MERCHANDISE MART

Jackie Manfre
312-265-3100
jmanfre@sicklerorg.com

Sara Urquiaga
312-661-1820
sara@sicklerorg.com

Indiana

Seibold + Baker

Northern IN
Marty Baker
419-346-2815
marty@seiboldbaker.com

Northwest/Central/Southern IN
Sue Stawick
317-506-4241
sue@seiboldbaker.com

Sickler Inc.

Northwestern Indiana

Steve Sickler
312-401-1800
ssickler@sicklerorg.com

Barbara Krech
312-203-6774
bkrech@sicklerorg.com

 

Iowa

Saffe Furniture

Johnny Gerard
(231) 571-0558

Kansas

Furniture Textiles & Solutions

Libby Rulo
913-206-3695
libby@ftsrep.com

Kentucky

Seibold+ Baker

Lexington, KY
Marty Baker
419-346-2815
marty@seiboldbaker.com

Western, KY
Sue Stawick
317-506-4241
sue@seiboldbaker.com

Louisiana

The Lowe Group

Territory: Southern TX & LA

Showroom
Jenn Miller
jennifermiller@the-lowegroup.com
281-797-2695

Rick Lowe
ricklowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-826-2117

Chris Lowe
chrislowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-254-2426

Scott Lowe
scottlowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-907-7211

Brad Lowe
brad.lowetx@yahoo.com
832-418-0906

Jim Thompson
jimtjta@aol.com
713-829-0375

Mitch Rabanal
mitchrabanal@the-lowegroup.com
210-445-7858

Maine

Akers Business Solutions

Darlene Akers
Work: (410) 541-3005
Mobile: (410) 507-4841
darlene@akersbusiness.com

 

Maryland

Capital Solutions

Jack Rommel
301-655-9222
jack@mycsidc.com

Tonie Rommel
301-266-3664
tonie@mycsidc.com

Chris Rommel
301-633-8426
chris@mycsidc.com

Massachusetts

Akers Business Solutions

Darlene Akers
Work: (410) 541-3005
Mobile: (410) 507-4841
darlene@akersbusiness.com

 

Michigan

Hampton Products Inc.

Jonathan Roberts
248-709-4140
jonathan@hampton-products.com

Minnesota

Saffe Furniture

Johnny Gerard
(231) 571-0558

Mississippi

JCC Direct

J. Craig Clarke
Office: 888-816-1800
Mobile: 859-312-4968
cclarke@psfurniture.com

 

Missouri

Furniture Textiles & Solutions

Libby Rulo
913-206-3695
libby@ftsrep.com

Montana

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Nebraska

Furniture Textiles & Solutions

Libby Rulo
913-206-3695
libby@ftsrep.com

Nevada

The Furniture Department / NVreps

Northern Nevada (everything outside of Clark County)

Chris Noël
775-722-5605
Chris@NVreps.com
www.NVreps.com

Melissa Noël
775-722-8119
Melissa@NVreps.com
www.NVreps.com

 

 

 

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

New Hampshire

Akers Business Solutions

Darlene Akers
Work: (410) 541-3005
Mobile: (410) 507-4841
darlene@akersbusiness.com

 

New Jersey

Facility & Design Resource

East Pennsylvania, Delaware, South New Jersey

Matt Boyle
610-715-5380
mboyle@fdrpa.com

Susan Welborn
sfirsich@fdrpa.com

Tim Kalberer
tkalberer@fdrpa.com

 

 

New Mexico

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

New York

CP Group

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Upstate New York (excluding New York City)

Courtney Lynch-Crawford
412-670-5283
courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

Julie Naumann
304-281-5621
julie@cpgrouppgh.com

Joseph McMurray
412-728-2856
joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

 

North Carolina

FMG – Carolinas

Neil Farley
919-619-6087
neil@fmgcarolinas.com

Todd Norris
828-461-0461
Todd@fmgcarolinas.com

North Dakota

Saffe Furniture

Johnny Gerard
(231) 571-0558

Ohio

Seibold + Baker

Northern OH
Marty Baker
419-346-2815
marty@seiboldbaker.com

Central & Southern OH
Brent Wieirtz
740-815-4380
brent@seiboldbaker.com

Northeast OH
Kristen Mick
216-789-4249
kristen@seiboldbaker.com

Oklahoma

H Reps

North Texas, AR, OK

Joan Harris
joan@hreps.com
214-213-9090

Holly Richardson
holly@hreps.com
214-695-6918

Oregon

Barton Pacific

Paul Barton
206-718-8036
paul@bartonpacific.com

Pennsylvania

CP Group

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Upstate New York (excluding New York City)

Courtney Lynch-Crawford
412-670-5283
courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

Julie Naumann
304-281-5621
julie@cpgrouppgh.com

Joseph McMurray
412-728-2856
joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

 

Facility & Design Resource

East Pennsylvania, Delaware, South New Jersey

Matt Boyle
610-715-5380
mboyle@fdrpa.com

Susan Welborn
sfirsich@fdrpa.com

Tim Kalberer
tkalberer@fdrpa.com

 

 

Puerto Rico

Rhode Island

Akers Business Solutions

Darlene Akers
Work: (410) 541-3005
Mobile: (410) 507-4841
darlene@akersbusiness.com

 

South Carolina

FMG – Carolinas

Neil Farley
919-619-6087
neil@fmgcarolinas.com

Todd Norris
828-461-0461
Todd@fmgcarolinas.com

South Dakota

Saffe Furniture

Johnny Gerard
(231) 571-0558

Tennessee

JCC Direct

J. Craig Clarke
Office: 888-816-1800
Mobile: 859-312-4968
cclarke@psfurniture.com

 

Texas

H Reps

North Texas, AR, OK

Joan Harris
joan@hreps.com
214-213-9090

Holly Richardson
holly@hreps.com
214-695-6918

The Lowe Group

Territory: Southern TX & LA

Showroom
Jenn Miller
jennifermiller@the-lowegroup.com
281-797-2695

Rick Lowe
ricklowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-826-2117

Chris Lowe
chrislowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-254-2426

Scott Lowe
scottlowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-907-7211

Brad Lowe
brad.lowetx@yahoo.com
832-418-0906

Jim Thompson
jimtjta@aol.com
713-829-0375

Mitch Rabanal
mitchrabanal@the-lowegroup.com
210-445-7858

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

Utah

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Vermont

Akers Business Solutions

Darlene Akers
Work: (410) 541-3005
Mobile: (410) 507-4841
darlene@akersbusiness.com

 

Virginia

Capital Solutions

Jack Rommel
301-655-9222
jack@mycsidc.com

Tonie Rommel
301-266-3664
tonie@mycsidc.com

Chris Rommel
301-633-8426
chris@mycsidc.com

Washington

Barton Pacific

Paul Barton
206-718-8036
paul@bartonpacific.com

West Virginia

CP Group

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Upstate New York (excluding New York City)

Courtney Lynch-Crawford
412-670-5283
courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

Julie Naumann
304-281-5621
julie@cpgrouppgh.com

Joseph McMurray
412-728-2856
joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

 

Wisconsin

Lehman Associates

Matt Lehman
920-621-7746
matt@lehmanandassociates.com

Wyoming

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com