Office Products / Supplies / ISG

Choose a state to find available PS Furniture representatives.

 

Canada

Alabama

Frey Gaede (AL)

Mark Wright
251.747.4372
mark.wright@contractrg.com

Abigail Walker
912.536.6531
abigail.walker@FG1948.com

Alaska

Vanguard Sales Group (WA, OR AK)

Bob Meucci
206-660-7233
bobmeucci@meucci.net

Kevin Aronis
707-293-8989
kevin@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Mike Everett
714-391-1713
mikeeverett@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Arizona

Vanguard Sales Group (AZ)

Scott Hrudicka
602-502-4180
scott@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Kevin Aronis
707-293-8989
kevin@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Mike Everett
714-391-1713
mikeeverett@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Arkansas

Frey Gaede (AR)

Gary Brusa
972.841.4515
gary.brusa@FG1948.com

Jack Frey
513.502.3090
jack.frey@FG1948.com

California

Vanguard Sales Group (CA)

Nick Aronis (Northern CA)
President
510-543-3011
nick@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Matt Sammut (Northern CA)
650-219-1996
matt@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Russ Tonner (Southern CA)
562-716-9108
russ@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Mike Hill (Southern CA)
951-515-0649
mike@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Kevin Aronis (CA)
707-293-8989
kevin@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Mike Everett (CA)
714-391-1713
mikeeverett@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Colorado

Vanguard Sales Group (CO, NM, WY)

Diane Waddoups
720-810-4207
diane.waddoups@milneassociates.net

Kevin Aronis
707-293-8989
kevin@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Mike Everett
714-391-1713
mikeeverett@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Connecticut

John Motley Associates (CT)

Bill Cvik
billcvik@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 300

Mike Moran
mikemoran@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 301

Delaware

John Motley Associates (DE)

Sean Reilly
seanreilly@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 453

District of Columbia

John Motley Associates (MD, DC)

Sean Reilly
seanreilly@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 453

Katie Ollice
kollice@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 451

Florida

Frey Gaede (FL)

John Thompson (Northeast Florida)
770.630.0548
john.thompson@FG1948.com

Bill Sheehan (Southeast Florida)
954.678.8761
bill.sheehan@contractrg.com

Ben Bostic (Central/SW Florida)
513.259.8541
ben.bostic@FG1948.com

Mark Wright (FL Panhandle)
251.747.4372
mark.wright@contractrg.com

Georgia

Frey Gaede (GA)

John Thompson (South GA)
770.630.0548
john.thompson@FG1948.com

Abigail Walker (North/Central GA)
912.536.6531
abigail.walker@FG1948.com

Hawaii

Vanguard Sales Group (HI)

Nick Aronis
President
510-543-3011
nick@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Kevin Aronis
707-293-8989
kevin@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Mike Everett
714-391-1713
mikeeverett@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Idaho

Vanguard Sales Group (UT, ID, MT)

Reed Milne
720-319-9242
reed@milneassociates.net

Kevin Aronis
707-293-8989
kevin@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Mike Everett
714-391-1713
mikeeverett@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Illinois

Frey Gaede (IL)

Anita Schweisthal
317.828.8427
anita.s@FG1948.com

Renee Yarcho (Chicago, IL)
608.501.4005
renee.yarcho@FG1948.com

 

Indiana

Frey Gaede (IN)

Todd Gaede – Principal (Eastern KY)
513.317.9009
todd.gaede@FG1948.com

Anita Schweisthal
317.828.8427
anita.s@FG1948.com

Iowa

Frey Gaede (IA, WI)

Renee Yarcho
608.501.4005
renee.yarcho@FG1948.com

Kansas

Frey Gaede (MO, NE, KS)

Judy Buerk
314.520.4169
judy.buerk@FG1948.com

 

Kentucky

Frey Gaede (KY)

John Frey – Principal
513.235.3003
john.frey@FG1948.com

Todd Gaede – Principal (Eastern KY)
513.317.9009
todd.gaede@FG1948.com

Jack Frey (Western KY)
513.502.3090
jack.frey@FG1948.com

Anita Schweisthal
317.828.8427
anita.s@FG1948.com

Louisiana

Frey Gaede (LA)

Annette Mallard (Northwest LA)
817.372.1090
annette.mallard@contractrg.com

Lee Worley (Southwest LA)
713.416.0039
lee.worley@FG1948.com

Mark Wright (Southeast LA)
251.747.4372
mark.wright@contractrg.com

Maine

John Motley Associates (New England)

New England

Michael Gross
michaelgross@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 302

Matt Reno
matthewreno@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 516

Maryland

John Motley Associates (MD, DC)

Sean Reilly
seanreilly@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 453

Katie Ollice
kollice@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 451

Massachusetts

John Motley Associates (New England)

New England

Michael Gross
michaelgross@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 302

Matt Reno
matthewreno@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 516

Michigan

Frey Gaede (MI)

Todd Gaede – Principal (Eastern KY)
513.317.9009
todd.gaede@FG1948.com

Brian Schweitzer
612.245.7908
brian.schweitzer@FG1948.com

Minnesota

Frey Gaede (MN, ND, SD)

Brian Schweitzer
612.245.7908
brian.schweitzer@FG1948.com

Mississippi

Frey Gaede (MS)

Jack Frey (Northern MS)
513.502.3090
jack.frey@FG1948.com

Mark Wright (Southern MS)
251.747.4372
mark.wright@contractrg.com

Missouri

Frey Gaede (MO, NE, KS)

Judy Buerk
314.520.4169
judy.buerk@FG1948.com

 

Montana

Vanguard Sales Group (UT, ID, MT)

Reed Milne
720-319-9242
reed@milneassociates.net

Kevin Aronis
707-293-8989
kevin@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Mike Everett
714-391-1713
mikeeverett@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Nebraska

Frey Gaede (MO, NE, KS)

Judy Buerk
314.520.4169
judy.buerk@FG1948.com

 

Nevada

Vanguard Sales Group (NV)

Scott Hrudicka (Southern NV)
602-502-4180
scott@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Kevin Aronis
707-293-8989
kevin@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Mike Everett
714-391-1713
mikeeverett@vanguardsalesgroup.com

New Hampshire

John Motley Associates (New England)

New England

Michael Gross
michaelgross@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 302

Matt Reno
matthewreno@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 516

New Jersey

John Motley Associates (NJ)

Northern New Jersey

Bill Cvik
billcvik@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 300

Mike Moran
mikemoran@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 301

Southern New Jersey

Sean Reilly
seanreilly@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 453

New Mexico

Vanguard Sales Group (CO, NM, WY)

Diane Waddoups
720-810-4207
diane.waddoups@milneassociates.net

Kevin Aronis
707-293-8989
kevin@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Mike Everett
714-391-1713
mikeeverett@vanguardsalesgroup.com

New York

John Motley Associates (NY)

Metropolitan New York

Bill Cvik
billcvik@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 300

Mike Moran
mikemoran@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 301

Upstate New York

Kevin Smyth
kevinsmyth@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 455

North Carolina

Frey Gaede (NC, SC)

Jack Thompson
770.639.5314
jack.thompson@FG1948.com

North Dakota

Frey Gaede (MN, ND, SD)

Brian Schweitzer
612.245.7908
brian.schweitzer@FG1948.com

Ohio

Frey Gaede (OH)

John Frey – Principal
513.235.3003
john.frey@FG1948.com

Todd Gaede – Principal
513.317.9009
todd.gaede@FG1948.com

Oklahoma

Frey Gaede (OK)

Jeff Crayton
972.839.7814
jeff.crayton@contractrg.com

Oregon

Vanguard Sales Group (WA, OR AK)

Bob Meucci
206-660-7233
bobmeucci@meucci.net

Kevin Aronis
707-293-8989
kevin@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Mike Everett
714-391-1713
mikeeverett@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Pennsylvania

John Motley Associates (PA)

Eastern PA

Sean Reilly
seanreilly@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 453

Western PA

Kevin Smyth
kevinsmyth@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 455

Puerto Rico

Rhode Island

John Motley Associates (New England)

New England

Michael Gross
michaelgross@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 302

Matt Reno
matthewreno@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 516

South Carolina

Frey Gaede (NC, SC)

Jack Thompson
770.639.5314
jack.thompson@FG1948.com

South Dakota

Frey Gaede (MN, ND, SD)

Brian Schweitzer
612.245.7908
brian.schweitzer@FG1948.com

Tennessee

Frey Gaede (TN)

Jack Frey
513.502.3090
jack.frey@FG1948.com

Texas

Frey Gaede (TX)

TX

Gary Brusa (West TX, Dallas/Ft. Worth)
972.841.4515
gary.brusa@FG1948.com

Jeff Crayton (North TX)
972.839.7814
jeff.crayton@contractrg.com

Annette Mallard (North TX)
817.372.1090
annette.mallard@contractrg.com

Keith Stulb (SE TX, Houston, Austin, San Antonio)
713.824.4614
keith.stulb@FG1948.com

Lee Worley (SE TX, Houston)
713.416.0039
lee.worley@FG1948.com

Utah

Vanguard Sales Group (UT, ID, MT)

Reed Milne
720-319-9242
reed@milneassociates.net

Kevin Aronis
707-293-8989
kevin@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Mike Everett
714-391-1713
mikeeverett@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Vermont

John Motley Associates (New England)

New England

Michael Gross
michaelgross@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 302

Matt Reno
matthewreno@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 516

Virginia

John Motley Associates (VA)

Sean Reilly
seanreilly@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 453

Katie Ollice
kollice@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 451

Washington

Vanguard Sales Group (WA, OR AK)

Bob Meucci
206-660-7233
bobmeucci@meucci.net

Kevin Aronis
707-293-8989
kevin@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Mike Everett
714-391-1713
mikeeverett@vanguardsalesgroup.com

West Virginia

John Motley Associates (WV)

Kevin Smyth
kevinsmyth@jmainc.com
301-470-2929 Ext. 455

Frey Gaede (WV)

John Frey – Principal
513.235.3003
john.frey@FG1948.com

Wisconsin

Frey Gaede (IA, WI)

Renee Yarcho
608.501.4005
renee.yarcho@FG1948.com

Wyoming

Vanguard Sales Group (CO, NM, WY)

Diane Waddoups
720-810-4207
diane.waddoups@milneassociates.net

Kevin Aronis
707-293-8989
kevin@vanguardsalesgroup.com

Mike Everett
714-391-1713
mikeeverett@vanguardsalesgroup.com