Contract Reps

Choose a state to find available PS Furniture representatives.

 

Canada

Shoal Cove Sales Agency

Central Canada

Gary McFarland
902-240-3589
garymcfarland@shoalcove.net

Gunnar Pacific

Western Canada

Josh Gunnar
604-802-8605
josh.gunnar@shaw.ca

MDR Associates

Central & Eastern Canada

Jason Romanetti – Principal
jason@mdrassociates.org
Tel: 416-945-9436
Cell: 416-616-7834
www.mdrassociates.org

Don Romanetti
don@mdrassociates.org
Tel: 416-945-9436
Cell: 905-330-0951
www.mdrassociates.org

Lesley Falls
lesley@mdrassociates.org

 

Quebec

Tanya Dorais
tanya@mdrassociates.org
www.mdrassociates.org

 

Alabama

Midsouth Associates, INC.

Lori Green
205-907-3448
lori@midsouthassoc.com

Alaska

Arizona

Contract Furniture Associates

Dan Lynn, Principal
dan@contractfurn.com
480-684-4400

Debbie Whitescarver
debbie@contractfurn.com
631-790-8793

Nancy Nease
nancy@contractfurn.com
858-967-0861

Candice Rice
candice@contractfurn.com
480.486.9736

Arkansas

H Reps

North Texas, Dallas, AR, OK

Joan Harris
joan@hreps.com
214-213-9090

Holly Richardson
holly@hreps.com
214-695-6918

California

Polito Associates

Tom Polito
Principal
949-433-3405
tom@politoassociates.com

Tiffany Polito Coyne
Orange County
323-251-7771
tiffany@politoassociates.com

Karen Wardman
San Diego
949-306-9275
karen@politoassociates.com

Colorado

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Kent Poole
poole.kent@gmail.com

 

Connecticut

Baldwin Contract

Brad Baldwin
774-722-4553
bradcontractfurniture@outlook.com

Delaware

Pettia Contract Solutions

Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania & Southern New Jersey

Steve Pettia
215-801-2863
steve@pettiacontractsolutions.com

 

District of Columbia

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Florida

Contract Furniture Professionals – FL

Florida Panhandle
Jeremy Anderson – Co-Principal/Vice President/Sales Consultant
205-240-6400
janderson@contractfurniturepros.com

Central and Northern Florida
Steve Culley – Sales Consultant
407-493-4227
sculley@contractfurniturepros.com

Southern Florida (All points South of Tampa, Clear Water/ St. Pete, and Melbourne)
Cheryl Schmidt – Sales Consultant
954-295-4456
cheryls@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Georgia

Midsouth Associates, INC.

David Montgomery
404-333-9204
david@midsouthassoc.com

Hawaii

Commercial Sales Acquisition

Stan Nathanson
(562) 252-2077
stan@c-sales.biz

Idaho

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Kent Poole
poole.kent@gmail.com

 

Illinois

Sickler Inc.

ILLINOIS

Steve Sickler
312-401-1800
ssickler@sicklerorg.com

Barbara Krech
312-203-6774
bkrech@sicklerorg.com

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

Kim Cooper
217-306-1624
kim@coopercontract.com

Michelle Ellis
309-262-5331
michelle@coopercontract.com

METRO CHICAGO

Linda Diggs
224-795-1601
Linda@sicklerorg.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE / MERCHANDISE MART

Jensea Chromy
312-493-3796
jchromy@sicklerorg.com

 

Indiana

Contract Furniture Professionals – IN

Northern Indiana (North of Carmel)
Bob Koehne – Sales Consultant
317-697-9859
bkoehne@contractfurniturepros.com

 

Sickler Inc.

Northwestern Indiana

Steve Sickler
312-401-1800
ssickler@sicklerorg.com

Barbara Krech
312-203-6774
bkrech@sicklerorg.com

 

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Iowa

Maynard & Associates

David Alexander
DavidA@maynardinteriors.com
913-302-4355

Kansas

Maynard & Associates

David Alexander
DavidA@maynardinteriors.com
913-302-4355

Kentucky

Contract Furniture Professionals – KY

Tom Schlich
502-432-6893
tomschlich@contractfurniturepros.com

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Louisiana

The Lowe Group

Territory: Southern TX & LA

Showroom
Jenn Miller
jennifermiller@the-lowegroup.com
281-797-2695

Rick Lowe
ricklowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-826-2117

Chris Lowe
chrislowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-254-2426

Scott Lowe
scottlowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-907-7211

Brad Lowe
brad.lowetx@yahoo.com
832-418-0906

Jim Thompson
jimtjta@aol.com
713-829-0375

 

Maine

Baldwin Contract

Brad Baldwin
774-722-4553
bradcontractfurniture@outlook.com

Maryland

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Massachusetts

Baldwin Contract

Brad Baldwin
774-722-4553
bradcontractfurniture@outlook.com

Michigan

Hampton Products Inc.

Jessica Roberts
313-600-1569
jessica@hampton-products.com 

Minnesota

Frey Gaede (MN, ND, SD)

Brian Schweitzer
612.245.7908
brian.schweitzer@FG1948.com

Mississippi

Contract Furniture Professionals – MS

Mississippi
Jeremy Anderson – Co-Principal/Vice President/Sales Consultant
205-240-6400
janderson@contractfurniturepros.com

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Missouri

Maynard & Associates

David Alexander
DavidA@maynardinteriors.com
913-302-4355

Montana

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Kent Poole
poole.kent@gmail.com

 

Nebraska

Maynard & Associates

David Alexander
DavidA@maynardinteriors.com
913-302-4355

Nevada

Contract Furniture Associates

Dan Lynn, Principal
dan@contractfurn.com
480-684-4400

New Hampshire

Baldwin Contract

Brad Baldwin
774-722-4553
bradcontractfurniture@outlook.com

New Jersey

Pettia Contract Solutions

Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania & Southern New Jersey

Steve Pettia
215-801-2863
steve@pettiacontractsolutions.com

 

New Mexico

Contract Furniture Associates

Resa Anaya
resa@contractfurn.com
505-288-1057

New York

CP Group

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Upstate New York (excluding New York City)

Courtney Lynch-Crawford
412-670-5283
courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

Joseph McMurray
412-728-2856
joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

 

North Carolina

Reps Southeast

Todd Norris
828-461-0461
Todd@RepsSoutheast.com

North Dakota

Frey Gaede (MN, ND, SD)

Brian Schweitzer
612.245.7908
brian.schweitzer@FG1948.com

Ohio

Contract Furniture Professionals – OH

Northeastern Ohio (North of Columbus)
Bob McCartney – Sales Consultant
412-889-4816
bmccartney@contractfurniturepros.com

Northwestern Ohio (Lima, Findlay, Van Wert, Bowling Green, Defiance and Toledo)
Bob Koehne – Sales Consultant
317-697-9859
bkoehne@contractfurniturepros.com

Southern Ohio (Columbus South) 
John Pavlick – Sales Consultant
614-571-7665
jpavlick@contractfurniturepros.com

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Oklahoma

H Reps

North Texas, Dallas, AR, OK

Joan Harris
joan@hreps.com
214-213-9090

Holly Richardson
holly@hreps.com
214-695-6918

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Pettia Contract Solutions

Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania & Southern New Jersey

Steve Pettia
215-801-2863
steve@pettiacontractsolutions.com

 

CP Group

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Upstate New York (excluding New York City)

Courtney Lynch-Crawford
412-670-5283
courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

Joseph McMurray
412-728-2856
joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

 

Puerto Rico

Rhode Island

Baldwin Contract

Brad Baldwin
774-722-4553
bradcontractfurniture@outlook.com

South Carolina

Reps Southeast

Todd Norris
828-461-0461
Todd@RepsSoutheast.com

South Dakota

Frey Gaede (MN, ND, SD)

Brian Schweitzer
612.245.7908
brian.schweitzer@FG1948.com

Tennessee

Contract Furniture Professionals – TN

Tennessee
Mary Huber – Sales Consultant
(949)-922-4199
maryhuber@contractfurniturepros.com

Contract Furniture Professionals (Main)

contractfurniturepros.com

Brad Armacost – Principal/President
C: 502-974-1720
barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Texas

Contract Furniture Associates

El Paso, TX
Resa Anaya
resa@contractfurn.com
505-288-1057

H Reps

North Texas, Dallas, AR, OK

Joan Harris
joan@hreps.com
214-213-9090

Holly Richardson
holly@hreps.com
214-695-6918

The Lowe Group

Territory: Southern TX & LA

Showroom
Jenn Miller
jennifermiller@the-lowegroup.com
281-797-2695

Rick Lowe
ricklowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-826-2117

Chris Lowe
chrislowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-254-2426

Scott Lowe
scottlowe@the-lowegroup.com
713-907-7211

Brad Lowe
brad.lowetx@yahoo.com
832-418-0906

Jim Thompson
jimtjta@aol.com
713-829-0375

 

Utah

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Kent Poole
poole.kent@gmail.com

 

Vermont

Baldwin Contract

Brad Baldwin
774-722-4553
bradcontractfurniture@outlook.com

Virginia

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Washington

West Virginia

CP Group

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Upstate New York (excluding New York City)

Courtney Lynch-Crawford
412-670-5283
courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

Joseph McMurray
412-728-2856
joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

 

Wisconsin

Lehman Associates

Matt Lehman
920-621-7746
matt@lehmanandassociates.com

Wyoming

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Kent Poole
poole.kent@gmail.com