Contract Market Rep Locator

Choose a state to find available PS Furniture representatives.

 

Find us on:

 

Alabama

Midsouth Associates, INC.

Lori Green
205-907-3448
lori@midsouthassoc.com

Alaska

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Arizona

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

Arkansas

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

California

Kirby Reps

Northern CA (anything north of Bakersfield)

Rob Kirby
510-386-2670
kirbyrep@aol.com

Polito Associates

Southern CA

Tom Polito
949-433-3405
tom@politoassociates.com

Colorado

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Connecticut

The Consilio Group

Darren Wicks
978-335-5746
darren.wicks@theconsiliogroup.com
www.theconsiliogroup.com

Delaware

Facility & Design Resource

East Pennsylvania, Delaware, South New Jersey

Matt Boyle
610-715-5380
mboyle@fdrpa.com

Susan Welborn
sfirsich@fdrpa.com

Tim Kalberer
tkalberer@fdrpa.com

 

 

District of Columbia

Capital Solutions

Jack Rommel
301-655-9222
jack@mycsidc.com

Tonie Rommel
301-266-3664
tonie@mycsidc.com

Chris Rommel
301-633-8426
chris@mycsidc.com

Florida

FMG – Florida

Marc Goldberg
813-220-2825
FMGMarc@aol.com

Georgia

Midsouth Associates, INC.

Al Worley, President
404-217-1275
al@midsouthassoc.com

David Montgomery, V. President
404-333-9204
david@midsouthassoc.com

Bob French, support
770-986-9988
bob@midsouthassoc.com

Hawaii

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Idaho

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Illinois

Sickler Inc.

ILLINOIS

Steve Sickler
312-401-1800
ssickler@sicklerorg.com

Barbara Krech
312-203-6774
bkrech@sicklerorg.com

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

Kim Cooper
217-306-1624
kim@coopercontract.com

Michelle Ellis
309-262-5331
michelle@coopercontract.com

METRO CHICAGO

Linda Diggs
224-795-1601
Linda@sicklerorg.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE / MERCHANDISE MART

Jackie Manfre
312-265-3100
jmanfre@sicklerorg.com

Sara Urquiaga
312-661-1820
sara@sicklerorg.com

Indiana

Sickler Inc.

Steve Sickler
312-401-1800
ssickler@sicklerorg.com

Barbara Krech
312-203-6774
bkrech@sicklerorg.com

 

Iowa

Commercial Interiors Advisors

Rob Umland
612-280-5966
robciadvisors@gmail.com

Kansas

Furniture Textiles & Solutions

Libby Rulo
913-206-3695
libby@ftsrep.com

Kentucky

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Louisiana

Buddy Brown – Louisiana

John Windham
504-481-5156
johnw@buddybrown.com

Maine

The Consilio Group

Darren Wicks
978-335-5746
darren.wicks@theconsiliogroup.com
www.theconsiliogroup.com

Maryland

The Consilio Group

Darren Wicks
978-335-5746
darren.wicks@theconsiliogroup.com
www.theconsiliogroup.com

Capital Solutions

Jack Rommel
301-655-9222
jack@mycsidc.com

Tonie Rommel
301-266-3664
tonie@mycsidc.com

Chris Rommel
301-633-8426
chris@mycsidc.com

Massachusetts

The Consilio Group

Darren Wicks
978-335-5746
darren.wicks@theconsiliogroup.com
www.theconsiliogroup.com

Michigan

Hampton Products Inc.

Jonathan Roberts
248-709-4140
jonathan@hampton-products.com

Minnesota

Commercial Interiors Advisors

Rob Umland
612-280-5966
robciadvisors@gmail.com

Mississippi

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Missouri

Furniture Textiles & Solutions

Libby Rulo
913-206-3695
libby@ftsrep.com

Montana

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Nebraska

Furniture Textiles & Solutions

Libby Rulo
913-206-3695
libby@ftsrep.com

Nevada

The Furniture Department / NVreps

Northern Nevada (everything outside of Clark County)

Chris Noël
775-722-5605
Chris@NVreps.com
www.NVreps.com

Melissa Noël
775-722-8119
Melissa@NVreps.com
www.NVreps.com

 

 

 

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

New Hampshire

The Consilio Group

Darren Wicks
978-335-5746
darren.wicks@theconsiliogroup.com
www.theconsiliogroup.com

New Jersey

Facility & Design Resource

East Pennsylvania, Delaware, South New Jersey

Matt Boyle
610-715-5380
mboyle@fdrpa.com

Susan Welborn
sfirsich@fdrpa.com

Tim Kalberer
tkalberer@fdrpa.com

 

 

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

New Mexico

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

New York

CP Group

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Upstate New York (excluding New York City)

Courtney Lynch-Crawford
412-670-5283
courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

Julie Naumann
304-281-5621
julie@cpgrouppgh.com

Joseph McMurray
412-728-2856
joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

North Carolina

FMG

Neil Farley
919-619-6087
neil@fmgcarolinas.com

North Dakota

Commercial Interiors Advisors

Rob Umland
612-280-5966
robciadvisors@gmail.com

Ohio

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Oklahoma

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Oregon

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Pennsylvania

CP Group

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Upstate New York (excluding New York City)

Courtney Lynch-Crawford
412-670-5283
courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

Julie Naumann
304-281-5621
julie@cpgrouppgh.com

Joseph McMurray
412-728-2856
joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

Facility & Design Resource

East Pennsylvania, Delaware, South New Jersey

Matt Boyle
610-715-5380
mboyle@fdrpa.com

Susan Welborn
sfirsich@fdrpa.com

Tim Kalberer
tkalberer@fdrpa.com

 

 

Puerto Rico

Rhode Island

The Consilio Group

Darren Wicks
978-335-5746
darren.wicks@theconsiliogroup.com
www.theconsiliogroup.com

South Carolina

FMG

Neil Farley
919-619-6087
neil@fmgcarolinas.com

South Dakota

Commercial Interiors Advisors

Rob Umland
612-280-5966
robciadvisors@gmail.com

Tennessee

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Texas

Brent Baker & Associates

Southern Texas (Houston, Austin & San Antonio Markets)

Brent Baker
281-300-3337
wbbaker63@aol.com

 

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

Utah

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com

Vermont

The Consilio Group

Darren Wicks
978-335-5746
darren.wicks@theconsiliogroup.com
www.theconsiliogroup.com

Virginia

Capital Solutions

Jack Rommel
301-655-9222
jack@mycsidc.com

Tonie Rommel
301-266-3664
tonie@mycsidc.com

Chris Rommel
301-633-8426
chris@mycsidc.com

Washington

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

 

 

West Virginia

CP Group

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Upstate New York (excluding New York City)

Courtney Lynch-Crawford
412-670-5283
courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

Julie Naumann
304-281-5621
julie@cpgrouppgh.com

Joseph McMurray
412-728-2856
joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

Wisconsin

Lehman Associates

Matt Lehman
920-621-7746
matt@lehmanandassociates.com

Wyoming

MJ Directions Inc.

Mike Joseph
303.884.5354
mike@mjdirections.com