Find a Rep

Choose a state to find available PS Furniture representatives.

 

We’re on My Resource Library! Reference our binder here:

Alabama

Hamilton Group

Bain Hamilton
205-222-4612
bainhamilton66@gmail.com

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Alaska

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Arizona

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net
480-363-8688

 

Arkansas

H Reps

Dallas, Texas, North Texas, Oklahoma

Joan Harris
joan@hreps.com
214-213-9090

Holly Richardson
holly@hreps.com
214-695-6918

 

California

Kirby Reps

Northern CA (anything north of Bakersfield)

Rob Kirby
kirbyrep@aol.com
510-386-2670

Polito Associates

Southern CA

Tom Polito
tom@politoassociates.com
949-433-3405

Colorado

Buddy Brown – Colorado

Jim Feagin
jim@buddybrown.com
720-635-7893

Connecticut

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Delaware

The Dignan Group

Delaware, New Jersey & Eastern Pennsylvania

610-585-1364

District of Columbia

The Dignan Group

Cait Potts
North Virginia, Washington DC and Maryland
Caitlin@thedignangroup.com
240-994-9404

Florida

FMG – Florida

Marc Goldberg
813-220-2825
FMGMarc@aol.com

Georgia

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Hawaii

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Idaho

Vaughan & Associates

Steve Vaughan
vaughanassoc@comcast.net
425-917-9630

Illinois

Jack C. Smith & Associates

Stacy Smith
ssmith@jsa-reps.com
847-259-8073

Micelle Jasso
mjasso@jsa-reps.com
312-462-0220

Pam Kush – Office Manager
pkush@jackcsmith.com
312-462-0220

Indiana

Binford & Associates

Dan Binford
dan@danbinford.com

Lee Wroblewski
lee@danbinford.com

Iowa

Commercial Interiors Advisors

Rob Umland
robciadvisors@gmail.com
612-280-5966

Kansas

Furniture Textiles & Solutions

Libby Rulo
libby@ftsrep.com
libby@ftsrep.com

Kentucky

Binford & Associates

Dan Binford
dan@danbinford.com

Mike Castellini
mac.sr@mac.com

Louisiana

Buddy Brown – Louisiana

John Windham
johnw@buddybrown.com
504-481-5156

Maine

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Maryland

The Dignan Group

Cait Potts
North Virginia, Washington DC and Maryland
Caitlin@thedignangroup.com
240-994-9404

Massachusetts

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Michigan

Hampton Products Inc.

Jonathan Roberts
jonathan@hampton-products.com
248-709-4140

Minnesota

Commercial Interiors Advisors

Rob Umland
robciadvisors@gmail.com
612-280-5966

Mississippi

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Missouri

Furniture Textiles & Solutions

Libby Rulo
libby@ftsrep.com
libby@ftsrep.com

Montana

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Nebraska

Furniture Textiles & Solutions

Libby Rulo
libby@ftsrep.com
libby@ftsrep.com

Nevada

The Furniture & Design Department

Northern Nevada (everything outside of Clark County)

Chris Noel
tfdchris@gmail.com
775-354-0264

 

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net
480-363-8688

 

New Hampshire

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

New Jersey

The Dignan Group

Delaware, New Jersey & Eastern Pennsylvania

610-585-1364

New Mexico

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net
480-363-8688

 

New York

Open Sales Rep Territory

New York City
Please call 1.800.762.0415

Whitermore Inc

Upstate New York – including Buffalo, Albany, Newburgh, Jamestown

Greg Whitermore
whitinc@windstream.net
716-661-3405

North Carolina

FMG

Neil Farley
neil@fmgcarolinas.com
919-619-6087

North Dakota

Commercial Interiors Advisors

Rob Umland
robciadvisors@gmail.com
612-280-5966

Ohio

Binford & Associates

Dan Binford
dan@danbinford.com

CLEVELAND-TOLEDO
Teri Burich
teriburich@yahoo.com

 

 

Oklahoma

H Reps

Dallas, Texas, North Texas, Oklahoma

Joan Harris
joan@hreps.com
214-213-9090

Holly Richardson
holly@hreps.com
214-695-6918

 

Oregon

Vaughan & Associates

Steve Vaughan
vaughanassoc@comcast.net
425-917-9630

Pennsylvania

Binford & Associates

Dan Binford
dan@danbinford.com

Western PA   
Susan Wonsock
susanwonsock@gmail.com

Anthony Allgeier
anthony.allgeier@gmail.com

The Dignan Group

Delaware, New Jersey & Eastern Pennsylvania

610-585-1364

Puerto Rico

Rhode Island

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

South Carolina

FMG

Neil Farley
neil@fmgcarolinas.com
919-619-6087

South Dakota

Commercial Interiors Advisors

Rob Umland
robciadvisors@gmail.com
612-280-5966

Tennessee

Hamilton Group

Bain Hamilton
205-222-4612
bainhamilton66@gmail.com

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Texas

H Reps

Dallas, Texas, North Texas, Oklahoma

Joan Harris
joan@hreps.com
214-213-9090

Holly Richardson
holly@hreps.com
214-695-6918

 

Brent Baker & Associates

Southern Texas, including Houston, Austin, and San Antonio Markets

Brent Baker
wbbaker63@aol.com
281-300-3337

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net
480-363-8688

 

Utah

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Vermont

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Virginia

The Dignan Group

Cait Potts
North Virginia, Washington DC and Maryland
Caitlin@thedignangroup.com
240-994-9404

The Dignan Group

Dee Dee Tarkenton
Southern Virginia
deedee@thedignangroup.com
804.852.4280

Washington

Vaughan & Associates

Steve Vaughan
vaughanassoc@comcast.net
425-917-9630

West Virginia

Binford and Associates

Dan Binford
dan@danbinford.com

 

Main contact:
Joe Palacios
joe@danbinford.com
513-221-4800 Ext. 112

Wisconsin

Jack C. Smith & Associates

Paula Kopischkie
pkopischkie@jsa-reps.com

Pam Kush – Office Manager
pkush@jackcsmith.com
312-462-0220

Wyoming

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415