Find a Rep

Choose a state to find available PS Furniture representatives.

 

We’re on My Resource Library! Reference our binder here:

Alabama

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Alaska

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Arizona

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

Arkansas

H Reps

Dallas, Texas, North Texas, Oklahoma

Joan Harris
214-213-9090
joan@hreps.com

Holly Richardson
214-695-6918
holly@hreps.com

 

California

Kirby Reps

Northern CA (anything north of Bakersfield)

Rob Kirby
510-386-2670
kirbyrep@aol.com

Polito Associates

Southern CA

Tom Polito
949-433-3405
tom@politoassociates.com

Colorado

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Connecticut

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Delaware

The Dignan Group

Delaware, New Jersey & Eastern Pennsylvania

Principal:

Tim Fox
610-585-1364
tim@thedignangroup.com

District of Columbia

The Dignan Group

North Virginia, Washington DC and Maryland

Cait Potts
240-994-9404
caitlin@thedignangroup.com

Florida

FMG – Florida

Marc Goldberg
813-220-2825
FMGMarc@aol.com

Georgia

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Hawaii

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Idaho

Vaughan & Associates

Steve Vaughan
425-917-9630
vaughanassoc@comcast.net

Illinois

Jack C. Smith & Associates

Stacy Smith
847-259-8073
ssmith@jsa-reps.com

Michelle Jasso
312-462-0220
mjasso@jsa-reps.com

 

 

 

Indiana

Binford & Associates

Principal

Dan Binford
513-221-4800
dan@danbinford.com

 

Lee Wroblewski
lee@danbinford.com

Iowa

Commercial Interiors Advisors

Rob Umland
612-280-5966
robciadvisors@gmail.com

Kansas

Furniture Textiles & Solutions

Libby Rulo
913-206-3695
libby@ftsrep.com

Kentucky

Binford & Associates

Principal

Dan Binford
513-221-4800
dan@danbinford.com

 

Mike Castellini
513-967-7000
mac.sr@mac.com

Louisiana

Buddy Brown – Louisiana

John Windham
504-481-5156
johnw@buddybrown.com

Maine

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Maryland

The Dignan Group

North Virginia, Washington DC and Maryland

Cait Potts
240-994-9404
caitlin@thedignangroup.com

Massachusetts

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Michigan

Hampton Products Inc.

Jonathan Roberts
248-709-4140
jonathan@hampton-products.com

Minnesota

Commercial Interiors Advisors

Rob Umland
612-280-5966
robciadvisors@gmail.com

Mississippi

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Missouri

Furniture Textiles & Solutions

Libby Rulo
913-206-3695
libby@ftsrep.com

Montana

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Nebraska

Furniture Textiles & Solutions

Libby Rulo
913-206-3695
libby@ftsrep.com

Nevada

The Furniture & Design Department

Northern Nevada (everything outside of Clark County)

Chris Noel
775-354-0264
tfdchris@gmail.com

 

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

New Hampshire

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

New Jersey

The Dignan Group

Delaware, New Jersey & Eastern Pennsylvania

Principal:

Tim Fox
610-585-1364
tim@thedignangroup.com

New Mexico

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

New York

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Whitermore Inc

Upstate New York – including Buffalo, Albany, Newburgh, Jamestown

Greg Whitermore
716-661-3405
whitinc@windstream.net

North Carolina

FMG

Neil Farley
919-619-6087
neil@fmgcarolinas.com

North Dakota

Commercial Interiors Advisors

Rob Umland
612-280-5966
robciadvisors@gmail.com

Ohio

Binford & Associates

Principal

Dan Binford
513-221-4800
dan@danbinford.com

CLEVELAND-TOLEDO
Teri Burich
teriburich@yahoo.com

 

 

Oklahoma

H Reps

Dallas, Texas, North Texas, Oklahoma

Joan Harris
214-213-9090
joan@hreps.com

Holly Richardson
214-695-6918
holly@hreps.com

 

Oregon

Vaughan & Associates

Steve Vaughan
425-917-9630
vaughanassoc@comcast.net

Pennsylvania

Binford & Associates

Principal

Dan Binford
513-221-4800
dan@danbinford.com

Western PA
Susan Wonsock
412-877-7022
susanwonsock@gmail.com

Anthony Allgeier
anthony.allgeier@gmail.com

The Dignan Group

Delaware, New Jersey & Eastern Pennsylvania

Principal:

Tim Fox
610-585-1364
tim@thedignangroup.com

Puerto Rico

Rhode Island

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

South Carolina

FMG

Neil Farley
919-619-6087
neil@fmgcarolinas.com

South Dakota

Commercial Interiors Advisors

Rob Umland
612-280-5966
robciadvisors@gmail.com

Tennessee

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Texas

H Reps

Dallas, Texas, North Texas, Oklahoma

Joan Harris
214-213-9090
joan@hreps.com

Holly Richardson
214-695-6918
holly@hreps.com

 

Brent Baker & Associates

Southern Texas, including Houston, Austin, and San Antonio Markets

Brent Baker
281-300-3337
wbbaker63@aol.com

Sales West Group

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Southern Nevada

Shannon Curatolo
480-363-8688
Shannon@saleswestgroup.net

 

Utah

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Vermont

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415

Virginia

The Dignan Group

North Virginia, Washington DC and Maryland

Cait Potts
240-994-9404
caitlin@thedignangroup.com

The Dignan Group

Southern Virginia

Dee Dee Tarkenton
804.852.4280
deedee@thedignangroup.com

Washington

Vaughan & Associates

Steve Vaughan
425-917-9630
vaughanassoc@comcast.net

West Virginia

Binford and Associates

Principal

Dan Binford
513-221-4800
dan@danbinford.com

Joe Palacios
513-221-4800 Ext. 112
joe@danbinford.com

Wisconsin

Jack C. Smith & Associates

Paula Kopischkie
262-573-5555
pkopischkie@jsa-reps.com

 

Wyoming

Open Sales Rep Territory

Please call 1.800.762.0415